• giorgiafrancis1

Gucci Mane Unleashes The 'TRAP GOD CLASSICS'

Straight off his Verzuz battle with Jeezy, Gucci Mane looks back on his 15-year career with a compilation of his greatest hits. Titled, 'Trap God Classics: I Am My Only Competition' the lengthy project includes 28 tracks, featuring some of his most memorable songs.

Mane's biggest hits that you can look forward to hearing are, 'Lemonade', 'Both (Feat Drake)', 'Wasted' and even finishes off with Jeezy featuring on 'So Icy'. Fans get to reminisce on how Gucci Mane became the Hip Hop giant he's known as today.

Listen here and take a trip down memory lane with this project!

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square