• Fatima Sheekhuna

Pa Salieu Announces Debut EP and Drops Visuals For New Single Block Boy

It's been a good year for Pa Salieu. After releasing his song "Frontline" at the start of the year, he has spent 2020 building a repertoire of genre bending tracks accompanied ever growing visuals that are both encapsulating and innovative.

This week has seen the Coventry based Gambian artist announce the release of his debut EP, a new single and his first ever headline show - live streamed on youtube.

His new single Block Boy, is a short and dancehall-esque track, that gives listeners more insight into who Pa Salieu is.

The debut EP's title Send Them Back To Coventry is a play on the phrase often used to ostracise those not native to a country in the West. The highly anticipated project has guest features from the likes of Mahalia and M1llionz and production credits from Yussef Dayes. The tape represents the singular vision of Salieu who has created a buzz through the release of music that captures the zeitgeist and causes a shift with it.

Send Them to Coventry  is available to pre-order HERE and pre-save HERE


  1. Block Boy

  2. No Warnin’ (feat Boy Boy)

  3. Frontline

  4. Flip, Repeat

  5. Informa (feat. M1llionz)

  6. Over There

  7. Betty

  8. Pile Up (interlude)

  9. More People (feat. Eight9Fly)

  10. Active (feat. Ni Santora, Lz Dinero, Stizee & Shakavellie)

  11. T.T.M

  12. They Don’t Know (Interlude)

  13. My Family (feat. BackRoad Gee)

  14. B***K

  15. Energy (feat. Mahalia)

Recent Posts
Featured Articles