• Fatima Sheekhuna

Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Star Studded Track List For Debut Album "Good News"

After a string of successful EP's a mixtape and singles, Megan Thee Stallions long awaited debut album. Good News is set to arrive this Friday (20th November).

“Through this rough ass year we’ve all been having I felt like we could all use a lil bit of good news. So with that being said MY OFFICIAL ALBUM ‘GOOD NEWS’ IS DROPPING NOVEMBER 20TH PRE ORDER WILL BE AVAILABLE TONIGHT,” She stated earlier last week when announcing the release of it.

The track list is star studded with an array of features and that comes as no surprise. One of the reasons Meg Thee Stallion has gained popularity is due to her infectious and charismatic personality which at one point had what felt like half the worlds population screaming about a "hot girl summer". Boasting collaborations with the likes of SZA, Popcaan and Young Thug, its obvious this energy amongst her colleagues too.

The full track list is as follows.

01. ‘Shots Fired’

02. ‘Circles’

03. ‘Cry Baby’ ft. DaBaby

04. ‘Do It On The Tip’ ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg

05. ‘Sugar Baby’

06. ‘Movie’ ft. Lil Durk

07. ‘Freaky Girls’ ft. SZA

08. ‘Body’

09. ‘What’s New’

10. ‘Work That’

11. ‘Intercourse’ ft. Popcaan and Mustard

12. ‘Go Crazy’ ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz

13. ‘Don’t Rock Me To Sleep’

14. ‘Outside’

15. ‘Savage Remix’ ft. Beyoncé

16. ‘Girls in the Hood’

17. ‘Don’t Stop’ ft. Young Thug

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles