• Elle Evans

Listen To Post Malone's "Hollywood's Bleeding" Album

The highly anticipated album from Post Malone has finally arrived. Entitled Hollywood's Bleeding, his third studio album is a follow up from last years Grammy-nominated release of beerbongs & bentleys.

Hollywood's Bleeding consists of 17 tracks including platinum selling hit Goodbye featuring Young Thug as well as his most recent release of Circles. Earlier this week he took to social media to announce the full tracklist which boasted a lot of big names. With a total of 10 features on the album, we see the likes of Lil Baby, SZA, Travis Scott, Future, DaBaby, Meek Mill, Ozzy Osborne and more. Kanye West is credited as a co-writer for the track Internet but a more interesting feature that I think has took to everyone's eye is Take What You Want featuring Ozzy Osborne and Travis Scott. It is clear that you cannot define Post Malone into one specific genre as he proves his versatility yet again with this 17 track album.

You can listen to Hollywood's Bleeding below.

Recent Posts
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square