• shorayimauluka1

M Huncho And Nafe Smallz Unveil Collaborative Project With Release Of New Single '5AM'

North London's Trap-wave pioneer M Huncho and Luton-raised genre defying melodic artist Nafe Smallz have teamed up yet again to bring us a dystopian atmosphere with the unveiling of visuals and song titled '5AM'. This release comes forth in hopes of teasing their joint mixtape called 'DNA' which is expected on October 30th.

After taking to social media to drop hints about the release of their upcoming 13 track project 'DNA' (an acronym for 'Da New Age') the two followed through by delivering the futuristic visuals directed by Dalia Dias and the distinctive trap wave sound through the song's rhythmic beats produced by Sean Murdz.

The visuals for '5AM' introduce a different theme to ones seen before by the duo which proves a fitting name for the album. Finding Nafe Smallz and M Huncho suspended in an ominous chrysalis at the beginning of the music video also adds to this specific ambiance. With space to assume that following the new single and the duo's previous collaborative work; a new flow/style of creativity should be expected, the 30th of October will be a date worth saving.

DNA's Tracklist will Include:

  1. Da New Age

  2. Heroes

  3. 5AM

  4. Flooded

  5. Changed

  6. Cold World

  7. Twice

  8. Party

  9. Louis Vuitton/Lost Hope

  10. PMW

  11. Royalty

  12. Money Make You Change

  13. Wrong Time

Until then check out the the official music video for '5AM' below

Recent Posts
Featured Articles