• Themis Gkiosasi

"Circles" By Mac Miller Is Finally Out

After releasing "Good News" a week before the album date, his posthumous project is finally available for our ears to enjoy. After an announcement from his family some weeks ago, the choice for the album to be released one year and a half after the rapper's death back in September of 2018 seems quite organic and made all of us happy. In charge of production is the amazing Jon Brion, who made a wonderful job with all the songs and Mac's vision was for sure realised. The album contains 14 songs and the tracklist goes likes this:

1. “Circles” 2. “Complicated” 3. “Blue World” 4. “Good News” 5. “I Can See” 6. “Everybody” 7. “Woods” 8. “Hand Me Downs” 9. “That’s On Me” 10. “Hands” 11. “Surf” 12. “Once a Day” 13. “Right” 14. “Floating”

Make sure to listen to the album and we hope you enjoy it and always remember his legacy.

Stream "Circles" Now:

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 by New Wave Magazine. Proudly created by New Wave Studios