• George Patterson

'The Worst Generation' - Che Lingo Announces His Debut Album

Upcoming UK rapper, Che Lingo has announced his plan to release debut album The Worst Generation on October 23rd. Taking to Instagram to break the news, Che states, "This has genuinely been the hardest time of my entire life creating this work". From the loss of loved ones to struggles with mental illness, Che has been through it all in 2020, it seems he has embodied this emotional tension within the nearing project.

From his breakout single Better Versions to his unforgettable COLORS performance, Che has been demonstrating his true talent and unmatched personality for some time now. Averting from mainstream trends throughout his career, Che wears his true identity on his sleeve, allowing him to create authentic and stylistic work unlike anyone else in the UK scene right now.

Check out the tracklist for The Worst Generation below:

1. South 

2. My Block 

3. Make Me Free 

4. Black Ones ft. Ghetts 

5. Bobbing For Apples 

6. Hunch 

7. Screw Face 

8. A Bit Insecure 

9. Dark Days ft. Kojey Radical 

10. Love Drugs 

11. Perfect Wounds ft. Rachel Chinouriri 

12. The Worst Generation ft. Samm Henshaw

Discover Che Lingo

Instagram | Twitter | Soundcloud

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 by New Wave Magazine. Proudly created by New Wave Studios