• shorayimauluka1

Suspect Is Now 'Reloading' In Smooth New Project

Filled with an array of fresh sounds and a mix of moods the "Flamboyant Gangsta" himself returns with his newest body of work titled Reloading

Suspect successfully released his undeniable head bangers 'No Gimmicks' and 'Bruce Wayne' featuring Giggs months apart which had fans needing more, more AND more, it was only a matter of time before the rapper would deliver. 'Reloading' marks the 3rd project as part of the "loading" saga and its comes as no surprise that Suspect seasoned the album with singles that we'll have stuck on repeat from now on.

Featuring sounds produced from the trusted Flyo, the duo once again showed fans there is no lacking when it comes to their combo. The chemistry is simply unmatched.

The rapper shows a change up of moods within the journey of the project from the rampant temper of 'No Gimmicks' to the mellow sounds heard in 'Flamboyant' then the afro-trap vibe within 'Cynthia' The album's track-list includes:

  1. Reload

  2. No Gimmicks

  3. Lose Control

  4. What's The Deal

  5. Bruce Wayne

  6. Halloween (2 EZ)

  7. Flamboyant

  8. Cynthia

  9. Nuttn 2 Prove

Stream Suspect OTB's newest album below!

Listen on Spotify

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 by New Wave Magazine. Proudly created by New Wave Studios