• Fatima Sheekhuna

Lancey Foux Surprises Fans With New Eleven Song Project 'FIRST DEGREE'

Despite being in album mode, with the release due in the summer, Lancey Foux has released a project to the surprise of many.

The unannounced project, "First Degree" comprises of 11 tracks, that take listeners on a journey of rage, darkness and mellow feels. With only one guest artist featured on the project, it's only right Lancey brought on frequent collaborator Skepta. With each song being less than 3 minutes, it could be guessed that "First Degree" is a small teaser for whats to come on the album.

You can listen to "First Degree" below.

Recent Posts
ferino banner 300x600.jpg
Featured Articles
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 by New Wave Magazine. Proudly created by New Wave Studios