Search
  • Yasmin Haidar

Jehu-Cal Releases Coveted Green Colour Way Of “Till Forever” Matching Tracksuit



London based Streetwear brand ‘Jehu Cal’ is back and has released the long awaited “Till Forever” matching tracksuit in a Shamrock green colourway. This new launch has given London’s Fashion scene a lot to talk about; from designing the tracksuits in his room to stitching them in Mauritius, EMAY4K the creator of the label, has remodelled the designs by taking in his supporters feedback from the previous black colourway and

adjusting it to their comfort.


For those who’s outfits keep getting ruined by purses - The Cargo Sweatpants are made up by six pockets in total, including a “discrete button fastening on the lower pockets to store your phone in”. Jehu Cal combines style with practicality throughout, and makes sure everybody gets a chance to experience these garments with a size range from S to XXL.


Emay4k continues to inspire young creatives daily and sugar coats none of his previous negative experiences, instead, he uses it to inspire “I wanted to take the name I was bullied for and turn it into the greatest thing I can.” (i-d.vice.com) His work has reached global success, from local support all the way to South Korea.


Check out the new Shamrock green “Till Forever” tracksuit, the design has been showcased by UK talents such as: DJ and beat maker Joce Wavy, model Abdula Yeniang, DJ and entertainer DamnShaq, Creative director and photographer Maya Adjeley and many more on Jehu Cal’s social media and official website.



The new tracksuit is a coveted piece that is sure to be in high demand, therefore Creative Director Emay4k has increased the scale of production for the release. The official release worldwide is tonight, be sure to be subscribed to the brand's website for the early release at 5:30 pm BST, The time of release worldwide is as followed:


6pm in London

1pm in New York

1pmin Toronto

7pm in Paris

7pm in Copenhagen

3am in Tokyo

7pm in Lagos


Visit jehu-cal.com for the release and @jehu_cal on instagram for more information.




  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle

© 2020 by New Wave Magazine. Proudly created by New Wave Studios